Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days, 8 hours, 24 minutes,36%
Sunrise: 6:32am
Sunset: 8:26pm
Daylight: 13:53
Moonrise: 12:37am (12-Aug-2020)
Moonset: 3:13pm (12-Aug-2020)
Waning Crescent
37% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 27-Jul-2020 7:32am CDT
27 July 2020 12:32 GMT
Mon, 03-Aug-2020 10:59am CDT
03 August 2020 15:59 GMT
Tue, 11-Aug-2020 11:45am CDT
11 August 2020 16:45 GMT
Tue, 18-Aug-2020 9:42pm CDT
19 August 2020 02:42 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 10:50pm CDT
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 4:44pm CDT
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 8:31am CDT
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:02am CST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT