There are no warnings or advisories

Yr.no 7 day forecast for Stonybrook South:
  °F  mph in inHg
Friday 20 April 2018
15-18  59 SE 12 0 30.32
18-00  57 ESE 8 0 30.29
Saturday 21 April 2018
00-06  48 E 8 0 30.34
06-12  45 ESE 8 0 30.3
12-18  48 ENE 4 0 30.33
18-00  52 E 6 0 30.25
Sunday 22 April 2018
00-06  46 ENE 4 0 30.31
06-12  39 NE 5 0 30.27
12-18  57 NE 5 0 30.28
18-00  55 E 8 0 30.2
Monday 23 April 2018
01-07  48 NE 4 0 30.22
07-13  43 ENE 3 0 30.23
13-19  64 SSE 6 0 30.19
19-01  63 SE 8 0 30.1
Tuesday 24 April 2018
01-07  50 SE 5 0 30.14
07-13  48 NE 3 0 30.15
13-19  64 WNW 2 0 30.14
19-01  61 NW 7 0.15 30.11
Wednesday 25 April 2018
01-07  52 NE 6 0.16 30.17
07-13  46 N 11 0 30.25
13-19  54 NNE 9 0 30.25
19-01  59 N 4 0 30.11
Thursday 26 April 2018
01-07  45 SSW 3 0 30.09
07-13  45 SW 8 0 30.05
13-19  64 NW 13 0 29.96
19-01  61 NNW 17 0 29.98
Friday 27 April 2018
01-07  48 NW 9 0 30.09
07-13  43 NNW 10 0 30.18
13-19  57 N 11 0 30.19
19-01  59 NE 3 0 30.1
Saturday 28 April 2018
01-07  48 SSW 4 0 30.15
07-13  41 S 6 0 30.14
13-19  66 S 10 0 30.1
19-01  66 SSE 4 0 30.01
Sunday 29 April 2018
01-07  50 S 5 0 30.1
07-13  46 SSE 4 0 30.13

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (USA/Nebraska/Omaha/)