There are no warnings or advisories

Yr.no 7 day forecast for Stonybrook South:
  °F  mph in inHg
Tuesday 19 June 2018
19-00  82 N 5 0 29.81
Wednesday 20 June 2018
00-06  75 NE 6 0.78 29.81
06-12  68 SE 2 0.02 29.81
12-18  75 NNW 7 0.06 29.81
18-00  77 NW 9 0.02 29.75
Thursday 21 June 2018
00-06  68 NW 10 0 29.8
06-12  66 NW 15 0 29.78
12-18  68 NNW 23 0.17 29.76
18-00  66 NNW 17 0 29.76
Friday 22 June 2018
00-06  64 NNW 12 0 29.81
06-12  63 N 10 0 29.81
13-19  70 N 7 0 29.82
19-01  73 N 5 0 29.74
Saturday 23 June 2018
01-07  64 WSW 2 0 29.78
07-13  63 SSW 1 0 29.79
13-19  77 SSE 4 0.02 29.79
19-01  75 E 3 0.14 29.75
Sunday 24 June 2018
01-07  66 NE 6 0.35 29.83
07-13  66 NE 5 0.05 29.89
13-19  75 E 7 0 29.96
19-01  79 ENE 8 0 29.94
Monday 25 June 2018
01-07  72 ESE 8 0 30.04
07-13  70 ESE 9 0.34 30.03
13-19  75 SE 12 0.69 30
19-01  73 SSE 6 0.08 29.92
Tuesday 26 June 2018
01-07  73 S 17 0.11 29.88
07-13  72 S 2 0 29.89
13-19  84 SSW 13 0.04 29.84
19-01  81 SSW 10 0.35 29.76
Wednesday 27 June 2018
01-07  72 S 7 0.24 29.81
07-13  70 SW 7 0 29.8
13-19  84 WSW 8 0 29.78
19-01  86 NW 4 0 29.73
Thursday 28 June 2018
01-07  72 S 4 0 29.81
07-13  72 ESE 1 0 29.84
13-19  90 SSE 4 0 29.86
19-01  90 SSE 5 0 29.8

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (USA/Nebraska/Omaha/)