There are no warnings or advisories

Yr.no 7 day forecast for Stonybrook South:
  °F  mph in inHg
Monday 20 August 2018
16-18  73 NW 23 0.14 29.77
18-00  70 NNW 23 0.02 29.8
Tuesday 21 August 2018
00-06  68 NNW 14 0 29.96
06-12  64 NNW 10 0 30.05
12-18  72 N 11 0 30.12
18-00  73 NNW 9 0 30.1
Wednesday 22 August 2018
00-06  63 NNW 5 0 30.22
06-12  57 N 6 0 30.23
12-18  72 NNE 3 0 30.25
18-00  73 ENE 1 0 30.13
Thursday 23 August 2018
00-06  61 SSE 6 0 30.11
06-12  61 SSE 6 0 30.06
13-19  77 S 11 0 29.96
19-01  77 S 9 0 29.84
Friday 24 August 2018
01-07  72 S 11 0.03 29.8
07-13  70 S 11 0 29.75
13-19  82 WSW 9 0 29.7
19-01  84 SW 6 0 29.67
Saturday 25 August 2018
01-07  70 W 5 0 29.77
07-13  66 S 4 0 29.81
13-19  88 SSW 6 0 29.83
19-01  88 S 7 0 29.81
Sunday 26 August 2018
01-07  77 SSW 7 0 29.85
07-13  73 SSW 4 0 29.88
13-19  84 SSW 6 0 29.87
19-01  82 SE 11 0 29.8
Monday 27 August 2018
01-07  81 S 13 0 29.78
07-13  79 S 14 0 29.77
13-19  88 SSW 15 0 29.74
19-01  88 S 15 0 29.65
Tuesday 28 August 2018
01-07  84 SSW 14 0 29.71
07-13  79 S 16 0 29.76
13-19  88 SSW 14 0 29.75
19-01  88 SSE 11 0 29.68
Wednesday 29 August 2018
01-07  84 S 15 0 29.73
07-13  79 SSW 11 0.05 29.78
13-19  86 S 15 0 29.77
19-01  82 SSW 3 0.19 29.76

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (USA/Nebraska/Omaha/)