Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 1 days, 7 hours, 59 minutes,2%
Sunrise: 7:18am
Sunset: 5:02pm
Daylight: 09:44
Moonrise: 8:08am (19-Nov-2017)
Moonset: 6:16pm (19-Nov-2017)
Waxing Crescent
2% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 26-Nov-2017 11:03am CST
26 November 2017 17:03 GMT
Sun, 03-Dec-2017 9:47am CST
03 December 2017 15:47 GMT
Sun, 10-Dec-2017 1:51am CST
10 December 2017 07:51 GMT
Mon, 18-Dec-2017 12:30am CST
18 December 2017 06:30 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:24pm CDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:28am CST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT